The club

Our history

The Adriatic Golf Club was established in 1984 by the Cervia Town Council
and thanks to the initiative and commitment of numerous local entrepreneurs in the
tourist industry. Cervia and Milano Marittima, renowned for a long time now as beach
resorts, thus added an additional attraction which over the years has brought to the area
a growing number of golf enthusiasts. In 2004, a new course was added to the previous
9-hole greens, bringing the Club up to the current 27 holes.

Today, the entire facility covers an area of nearly 100 hectares, only a short distance from the sea and the centre of Milano Marittima. The surrounding countryside is extremely beautiful: the first course
runs along the suggestive pinewood, the second, full of water hazards, recalls the large
US greens while the third is inspired by the Scottish links. The club boasts double-tee
Driving Range, two Putting Greens, one Pitching Green and three executive holes. 

The fairly mild climate of the Adriatic Riviera allows playing all year round. In the Club House,
the members and their guests can enjoy all the benefits of a facility packed with
opportunities in a relaxing atmosphere and an exclusive context.
Besides the bar and restaurant, with terrace directly overlooking the playing greens, the
Club also has a pro-shop, golf-kart and trolley rental service, golf bag retrieval and
changing rooms dedicated to guests.

The constant presence of highly-qualified coaches
is enhanced by a Golden Roll that includes prestigious competitions, national
championships and plenty of competitions and appointments involving major Italian and
foreign professionals. Thanks to its particular characteristics, this golf club is therefore
one of the most popular and appreciated by many Italian and foreign players.


Board of directors

Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer posuere erat a ante blandit


Fabio Di Pietro


Sergio Foschi


Giovanni Maestri

Davide Battistini

Argia Sgubbi

Board of Statutory Auditors

Eros Brighi

Wilmer Neri

Franco Scaccini

Sports Commission

Biagio Zini
Francesco Lanni

Daniele Pirazzini Marco Bellettini

Edgardo Bagnolini

Disciplinary body of 1st instance

Franco Saporetti

Alberto Tognini

Luciano Minghetti

2nd Instance Disciplinary Commission

Alvaro Marabini

Luciano Contessi

Pietro Maria Moretti